0ffd0b2a16 · Release beta 2.0.5.1023 · Updated 2026-10-23 17:19:23 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?